Advertisements
Aquatic Avenue Banner Tropica Shop Banner Fishy Business Banner

Thread: New to Dennerle ferts

New to Dennerle ferts

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Hi everyone, Dennerle just came into Malaysian shores and I just bought myself the full set: E15, V30, S7, Gold7 and TR7. I'm new to Dennerle, so would appreciate if I could get some feedback on experienced users on how's the best way to fertilise using Dennerle ferts. They recommended fertilising after every water change every 2 weeks alternating between E15 and V30. What if one changes water every week? Or should I just do a water change every 2 weeks according to instructions? Thanks people for your help

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore
    dennerle fert, u just need to follow the label. E15 meaning dosing every 15 days. V30, every 30 days. just follow the instruction and your plants will benefit greatly. used it for few months but too poor to carry on using them. but its really good.

Hi Badman, you've stopped using it? why? But I find its the cheapest in the market when compared to other brands (SERA, AZOO, etc..) when used in the long run since you only use about 3 tablets of E15 a month for a 4 feet tank. This means a 100tabs of E15 will last you around a year or more in a 4 feet! By the way just want to ask, you said just to follow the label, which means I only need to make a waterchange once every 2 weeks? What if I change water every week, can I still alternate E15 and V30 but half the amount? Thanks for your info.

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore
    IMO, it is definitely not the cheapest ferts around. I now spend <50% of the price of Dennerle on fertilisers.

BC

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore
    yup. If possible i also hope to push my products into M'sia

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore