Advertisements
Aquatic Avenue Banner Tropica Shop Banner Fishy Business Banner
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Thinking of having co2 in my tank?

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore

Thinking of having co2 in my tank?

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Hi Guys, I am a beginner at having co2 in my tank. And I want to have the pleasure of having co2 in my tank and causing my plants to pearl. Is there any way I can get some co2 equipment? What do I need? How much will it cost? And do I really need that big tank to hold the co2? Is there any way I can have co2 in my tank without that? Thanks!

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore

Re: Thinking of having co2 in my tank?

Hi Bracehero, I'm no expert in this field but I'm going to give you my humble opinion. Let's talk about the main topic, Co2 first. There's 2 types- 1 is a short-term, small canister table-top disposable type. The other is a long term, up to 5 litre non-disposable big tank type, usually refillable via a 1-to-1 exchange at lfs that you bought from or topping up at some shops like bioplast.