Images
    Country
    Singapore

Comments/Advise for Shots

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Hi guys... recently just got a new camera and trying out the shots... would like to get some comments/advise from the experts here on the photos so that I can try to improve my shots...

So here goes:

Images were sharpened using Picasa.

How do I improve the sharpness of the photos when taken? Compared to the photos that are posted by benny, hwchoy, etc, what are the techniques that I can use to make them nicer?

Forgot the most important thing... the new camera that I bought is the Canon 350D (only 3 days old and I am new to SLR, so don't be too harsh on me... )... and I am still learning lots of things about the camera itself... so maybe I still need to experiment and shoot more...

Appreciate any comments/advises.
    Last edited by benny; 3rd Aug 2005 at 21:23.
    Cheers,
    Joe

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore
    How can I post the images to be on the post itself (full-scale) like I see in some of the post? I read through the FAQs and tried it out, but cannot get it...
    Cheers,
    Joe

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore
    You got to upload it to an online photo album for that. Try Photo Bucket(Yahoo will not allow remote linking) for that. After you've signed up and uploaded your pics, there'll be a link below the pic, copy that and paste it into a post here and you'll have your pic up.
    I like your shots.

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore
    www.imageshack.us will be a better option than photobucket. photobucket is very restrictive these days.

Cheers,

will add more comments later.
    I have dwarf cichlids in my tanks! Do you?

Feedback Score
    2 (100%)
    Country
    Singapore
    Quote Originally Posted by baranne