Country
    Singapore

Annette's Tank

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Hi, everyone,

Annette Chung aka Virce sent me several pictures of her planted tank. I'm uploading only one of them because the other 4 weren't overall pictures. Although Annette's tank isn't anywhere close to an Amano's, I would say she did a pretty good job considering that in Sabah where she lives, aquatic plants and equipment are hard to come by.

Great job, Annette. Your tank looks a lot better now than before. Even your fishes seem happier

Loh K L

Feedback Score
    Actually I'm from Sarawak, not Sabah.

*LOL* I cannot believe you posted it here. It was for only you to see (because I think it doesn't look as good as other members of killies.com forum) but hey, if anyone wants to comment, please be gentle, it's my first time.

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore
    Quote Originally Posted by virce
    if anyone wants to comment, please be gentle, it's my first time.
    I usually am gentle with first timers, Annette
    The picture isn't as bad as you think but... I see guppies, platies and dwarf gouramis... urm... where are the killies??
    I'm back & keeping 'em fingers wet,
    Ronnie Lee

Feedback Score
    ;P Not a killie person,.... yet. Perhaps Mr Loh will dangle a necklace in front of me and go... "You're getting sleepy... You're falling asleep... You love killies..."

In all respect killies are beautiful, just not prepared to look after them yet. Not enough tanks and space!

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore
    Very well, if that's what it takes.