Images
    Country
    Singapore

Greetings!

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Hi pple! I managed to find this through posts from APC linking to PlantedTank! Finally able to find Singaporeans that are involved in forums! Definitely much easier too get information. I will like to find out where did you all get your mosses from? I managed to get some moss from the plant farm in pasir ris but I am new to moss! Will try to identify them though!

Feedback Score
    Welcome! There are lots of GREAT moss threads here that you should enjoy! I'm pretty sure the best place to get moss in Singapore is Bioplast fish shop.. But I'm in the USA so I can't help you out with personal experiences.

-Andrew

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore
    haruglory86,

Welocme here! I am glad that you like this little forum.

May I ask you a favour? I would appreciate if you could put down your name (can be nick name) at the end of the post. Or better, set it in the 'Signature' feature that can be found in the 'profile'. That will helps me to address you correctly (instead of haruglory86). Thanks.

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore
    freddy,

i see that you are staying in sengkang! im too!

did my planted tank earlier in the week but there's some prob with my diy co2. cant seem to find which part is leaking coz the gas doesnt travel out of my reacter bottle to my gas separater cum bubble counter.

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore
    Hi Desmond,

I appreciate your kind effort and positive attitudes.

With regards to your DIY CO2, the leak is likely to be at the joint of the tube and the bottle cap. Try drilling (not cutting) the hole (hole size slightly smaller than the air tube's diameter) properly and then insert either directly with the air tube or air valve.