Thread: Pleco Information

Feedback Score

Pleco Information

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Can help to identify these 2 plecos ?
    (Refer to http://www.arofanatics.com/forums/sh...threadid=72885 for pictures)

Do tell me some info about them too, eg feeding habits and water conditions as I am very new to the pleco world...

Thanks!
    Where there is water, there will be fish...

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore
    ----------------
    Can help to identify these 2 plecos ?
    (Refer to http://www.arofanatics.com/forums/sh...threadid=72885 for pictures)

Do tell me some info about them too, eg feeding habits and water conditions as I am very new to the pleco world...

Thanks!
    ----------------
    Hi,
    1st - L200 Lemon Spotted Green Pleco
    2nd - L14a Goldie or Sunshine Pleco
    Check out www.planetcatfish.com for more information pertaining to keeping pleco, check !

Safe Diving !
    akoh
    Safe Diving !
    Seeking for the Ultimate Diving Adventure !
    - Sipadan, Similan Islands, Burma Banks, Palau, PNG, Raja Empat ( planning for June 08 )

Feedback Score
    [/quote]
    Hi,
    1st - L200 Lemon Spotted Green Pleco
    2nd - L14a Goldie or Sunshine Pleco
    Check out www.planetcatfish.com for more information pertaining to keeping pleco, check !

Safe Diving !
    akoh
    ----------------
    [/quote]

Diving....! I just got my PADI open water dive license and looking for occassional diving buddies to dive with. For a starter, any dive shops to recommend for buying fins and snorkelling equipment? I go for quality more than price, but of course I am still on a budget.