Advertisements
Aquatic Avenue Banner Tropica Shop Banner Fishy Business Banner

Thread: Question on filters n bio homme. Newbie here..

Feedback Score
    28 (100%)
    Country
    Singapore

Question on filters n bio homme. Newbie here..

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Greeting to all bros, sorry but I have some question regarding my new tank again. First, does anyone know where can I get a cheap and good hang on the tank filter? I am looking for one which can be used for my tank, and ad I am quite new in this, may I have some recommendations? Like brands or model? Would freaky appreciate if there are people who r willing to sell them to me...

Secondly, does anyone know what is a bio homme n where can I get hold of those? One of the reason I need a recommendation for a filter is that my current one probably can't put in these stuff, as it's those cheapo kind. I am currently using a 2 feet tank, with 3 plants, flame n java moss and us fissiden.. Had 10 red cherry shrimps in it.

Would greatly appreciate all help given. Thank u!!

Feedback Score
    30 (100%)
    Country
    Singapore

Re: Question on filters n bio homme. Newbie here..

Bro, I tried to pm you but you unable to receive pm. Maybe can check out my selling thread below.

http://www.aquaticquotient.com/forum...ter?highlight=
    Fish keeping is not a good hobby unless you received support from your family to keep them.

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore

For reasonable priced HOB filter, you probably can check out our marketplace section or some of the LFS like C328, Y618, etc.
    Whether what brand will have to depend on your budget. For some quick ideas on what to get, you probably can checking out the specifications of the tanks in our aquascaping section. Personally I am just using a simple Atman HOB filter for my 1.5ft.