Indonesia

Re: paludarium by BAS Aquascape

[/spoiler]

Ilustrasi aqr nya :

Feedback Score
    Country
    Indonesia

comment and input is very much appreciated...

Thank you

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore

Hi, i'm a total newbie in paludarium, just tyring to share my thoughts in this scape. it would be great if you can cover up the "exposed divider". feels kind of weird. to me the whole thing doesn't blend together. it's like the landscape is a stand alone, the aquascape is the other. the landscape part looks not bad thought. just my newbie thought.

Feedback Score
    Country
    Indonesia

thanks ciaossu....u r rite my fren. However, the aquarium is not up to what i wanted. It's already like that, and the owner doesn't wish to change to the new aquarium....

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Images
    Country
    Singapore

Jaymes, I believe you are a merchant? Also please refrain from using SMS lingo here.

Thanks.
    A Friend is one who is Faithful, Reliable, Inspiring, Encourager, who is Neutral when handling conflicts and helps to Develop you as a person.

Feedback Score
    7 (100%)
    Images
    Country
    Singapore

The dry land is very nice, but being able to see the divider makes the feeling of having 2 tanks instead of the whole as a paludarium in a whole. (however i am not a paludarium fan, just giving my views)

Btw: Indonesia company? english please haha. saw "Ilustrasi aqr nya" and i went WHAT? the same reasons for not using sms language applies...
    Learning the hardway, not the highway.
    Photo Blog - impervious-endeavors.blogspot.com

Semi-Active currently
    "if he cant be bothered to take the time to write his question properly, why should I take the time to answer him."

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore

Wow, that's terrific and creative way to part by part of "paludarium" to make it neater.