Advertisements
Aquatic Avenue Banner Tropica Shop Banner Fishy Business Banner

Thread: needed some survey on fish products

needed some survey on fish products

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Hi all, as Im concern, there r a lot of pple here fishfanatics n plantfanatics(of cos), like me myself, would like to noe wat products u r using for ur setups. (anti-chlorine, filter lightings, equipments etc.)

Cos there r a lot of fish accessories n products sold at lfs, until dunno wic one to buy. As Im still learning, so as not to buy unnecessary products. So guys, share wat product u use for ur set up.

BTW, Im new here, hope to share n learn a lot from hobbyist here.

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore
    Tank: Gex FivePlan
    Filter: Atman 3335
    Lights: Atman lights fixture PL 36W x 2, sigma 8600K
    Substrate: ADA Power Sand, ADA Aqua Soil Amazonia on top of Africana
    Fertilisers: Dr Mallick's LushGro Aqua and Micros
    CO2: made in Japan cylinder 3.6l with San Yuo Solenoid regulator
    CO2 tubing: Black CO2-proof airline
    O2: normal air pump diffused via matrix atomizer
    Cooling: DIY Fans x 2, Coolermaster SAF-B83 Ball-bearing 80mm fans, 2500rpm, 32.11 CFM
    Power supply for fans: Normal 400W PC PSU
    Thermometer: small type, bought at NA
    Anti-chlorine: don't know what brand
    Ceramic rings: Mr.Aqua (+2 KH)
    Camera: Sony Cybeshot DSC-P8
    I'm back!

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore

Re: needed some survey on fish products

Why don't you take a look through the Members' Tanks, Tank gallery and equipment section to find out what folks here are using for their setups?