Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Shrimp Tank

My Shrimp Tank

Advertisements
    Fresh n Marine aQuarium Banner

Advertise here

Advertise here
    Hi Everyone,

I am new to the shrimp world. I have some Taiwan Fire Red, Blue Chameleon, and Green Shrimps. I just cycling a new 2ft tank to move some of them into. It's was my first time do the aquascape on my own. Please advice on the decorations and plants.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    My 'LAND BEFORE TIME'
    60 x 30 x 45cm Tank l ADA amazonia II l ADA power sand l Aqua zonic 4 x 24W T5 Light l Eheim Ecco Pro 2032 l ANS CO2 System l Dragon Rock
    Flora: Hemianthus callitrichoides "Cuba", Star moss, Lilaeopsis brasiliensis, Saggitaria Dwarf, Nesaea Red, Egeria densa,
    Fauna: Taiwan Fire Red, Yamato, Spiky Snail, Blue Chameleon, Boraras Brigittae

Feedback Score
    7 (89%)
    Images
    Country
    Singapore

Re: My Shrimp Tank

You bought your shrimp from crshaven?

Feedback Score
    Country
    Indonesia

geez anyway great aquascape layout.......

i love it so much......

would be perfect hair grass for up fore ground and cuba for the front.........

where did you get those stones ?

blue chameleon and green shrimps from colin CRS haven right ?

Feedback Score
    Country
    Indonesia

shoot some macro for your shrimps please

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Country
    Singapore

Quote Originally Posted by zacks View Post

i love it so much......

Yup, where did you get the nice rocks and what is the price?

Feedback Score
    1 (100%)
    Country
    Singapore

did u check whether your rock will increase GH or not? Next u got to watch your Co2 injection. Althought the shrimps you're keeping should be be able to survive. Try not to dose too much fert for your plant it. It look nice if those on the slope are HC.

Feedback Score
    Country
    Singapore

very nice layout. can imagine the end result to be awesome.

Feedback Score
    Images
    Country
    Singapore